The Future

When I renamed my blog, I was motivated by a desire to do more than narrowly write on Star Trek Online. I’ve wanted to write about The Old Republic, sure, but I also wanted to slowly gather up the steam to write on science fiction and fantasy more generally.

Up until this point, that intention was signaled only tacitly, through my choice of a non-MMO name for my blog. Now, however, I think I’ve hit on a blogging series I’d like to do, that’s a perfect fusion of nerdy and thoughtful and serialized:

I’d like to read, story-arc by story-arc, a Star Wars comic, and then post thoughts and reviews as a finish. So starting next week, I’m going to start talking about Knights of the Old Republic.

2 thoughts on “The Future

Leave a Reply

